Planit:Unselect Client

From Planipedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Planit.gif Learn by Watching!


PlanPlus Planit.jpg
There is more than one way to learn about PlanPlus Planit. Check out our other Training options, from structured tracks around planning types, to self-serve, mix-and-match topics.



In this Video you will Learn...
How do I unselect a client and return to a generic Home screen?
• Home screen with a client selected
• Unselect client
• Normal Home

Keep on Track! Continue training on...
Getting Started Home Screen

Other Related Topics
Navigation and Orientation Client Search Add Client|-


The material in this video may differ somewhat from what you see on your site due to difference in version, jurisdiction, corporate content or access level. Regardless of these differences most of the core functions are consistent across all sites, so you'll be able to benefit by and large from what you learn in this video.


Planit.gif Learn by Reading!



The “Unselect Client” option will change your screen back to the generic view with no client summary information displayed. This can be useful if you are going to be leaving your desk and you have a client’s data displayed. For privacy reasons you should always go to “Unselect Client” when leaving your workstation unattended. This maintains your client’s privacy.